BioCreAtIvE - Critical Assessment for Information Extraction in Biology
Home - CNIO - MITRE - NCBI - Organization - News - Contact

BioCreAtIvE organization

The BioCreAtIvE II Organizing Committee includes the following institutions and people.
  • CNIO: Alfonso Valencia and Martin Krallinger
  • MITRE: Lynette Hirschman, Alex Morgan, Inderjeet Mani
  • NCBI: John Wilbur, Lorrie Tanabe, Larry Smith
  • IntAct/MINT: Henning Hermjakob, Gianni Cesareni
  • EBI: Dietrich Rebholz-Schuhmann


© by Martin Krallinger 2006